Home / CRICKET / Hong kong Super Sixes 2nd Day (Final) Live Streaming 2017 HD

Hong kong Super Sixes 2nd Day (Final) Live Streaming 2017 HD

The Hong Kong Cricket Super Sixes 2017 is an annual international cricket tournament scheduled to be held on October 28 and 29 at the Kowloon Cricket Club between eight teams (South Africa, Australia, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Bangladesh, New Zealand Kiwis, Hong Kong, and Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC)).
one member of the fielding side bowls one over, with the wicket-keeper. Wides and no-balls include  two runs in the total Runs

If five wickets were gone before 5 overs are completed, the last remaining batsman bats on with the fifth batsman acting as a runner. He always takes strike. The innings is complete when the sixth wicket falls.

Batsmen retire not out on reaching 31 runs. The idea is to reach 36 runs by hitting 6 sixes. A retired batsman can return to the batting after lower-order batsmen either retire or are out.Matches are played between two teams of six players, and each game consists of a maximum of five six-ball overs bowled by each side


Group A
Hong Kong
South Africa

Group B:
NZ Kiwis
Sri Lanka

Hong Kong Super Sixes Live Streaming 2017 HD Watch Online



Pakistan Squad: Sohail Tanvir (c), Sohail Khan, Hammad Azam, Jahid Ali, Muhammad Sami, Anwar Ali, Sahibzada Farhan

South Africa Squad: Sarel Erwee, Aubrey Swanepoel, Corne Dry, Jerry Nqolo, Somalia Seyibokwe, Frisco Adams, Farhaan Sayanvala

Bangladesh Squad: Saif Hasan (c), Afif Hossain, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Monirul Islam, Robiul Haque, Qazi Onik Islam, Damien Wright

Australia Squad: John Hastings (c), Ben Laughlin, Arjun Nair, Nathan Reardon, Alexander Gregory, Matthew Short, Sebastian Gotch

Sri Lanka Squad: Farveez Maharoof (c), Andy Solomons, Tillakaratne Sampath, Angelo Perera, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Ramith Rambukwella, Jeevan Mendis

Pakistan Squad: Sohail Tanvir, Sohail Khan, Jahid Ali, Mohammad Sami, Anwar Ali, Hammad Azam, Sahibzada Farhan

Reserved Players: Bilawal Bhatti, Sahibzada Farhan

New Zealand  Squad: Peter Fulton(c), Ronnie Hira, Shanan Stewart, Graeme Beghin, Brad Cachopa, Steve Wilkins, Elliott Herd.

Hong Kong Squad: Babar Hayat (c), Nizakat Khan, Aizaz Khan, Ehsan Khan, Ehsan Nawaz, Jamie Atkinson, Tanveer Ahmed

Marylebone Cricket Club: Samit Patel (c), Rikki Clarke, Kent stalwart, Darren Stevens, Gareth Berg, John Simpson, Ryan Higgins, Jordan Clark


About Rana Aamir

Rana Aamir
Hy Friends! My name is Rana Aamir. I am 23 Years old. I love sports that's why I promote it. Here you can watch the latest news about sports. I like and love this professional work. For more click here

Check Also

Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends 3rd match

Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends 3rd Match Live Streaming

The T10 is the first edition of in the cricket world. this  T10 Cricket League is a ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *