Home / CRICKET / India Vs New Zealand 1st T20 Highlights Full Match 2017

India Vs New Zealand 1st T20 Highlights Full Match 2017

After winning the 3rd ODI which was played between India And New Zealand.  India won the match by 6 wickets, India also won the series with 2-1 at the Green Park on Sunday 2017. Both team looking to win the T20 series which started 1 Nov with India vs New Zealand 1st T20 match.The match started at 6:30 PM in Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 2017. Both were in the best form. The Indian side under the captaincy of Virat Kohli had able to perform well.

New Zealand won the toss and chose to field in the first T20I.

Shikhar Dhawan and Rohit Sharma have given India a fine start against New Zealand in the 1st T20 at the Feroz Shah Kotla. Dhawan with his third half-century made the base strong for his team to win. This is Ashish Nehra’s final cricket match. In this match, India scored 202/3.

India Vs New Zealand 1st T20 Highlights Full Match 2017

In reply, the New Zealand team disappointed their Fans. To achieve the target of 202, New Zealand was failed. They just made 149/8 in 20 overs.

India won the match and made the memorable for Ashish Nehra who played his last match of his T20 career.

India Vs New Zealand 1st T20 Highlights Full Match 2017 HD

Kane Williamson New Zealand captain says that it was a disappointing performance in all areas, especially the fielding and doesn’t want to use the dew factor as an excuse. Reckons when you’re chasing a total which is above par then you have to take your chances but they sometimes don’t come off. Feels his spinners bowled well, but because of India’s aggressive approach, he couldn’t use them as he exactly wanted to. Ends by congratulating Ashish Nehra on a fantastic career and wishes him well for the next stage of his life.

India Vs New Zealand 1st T20 Highlights Full Match 2017

India 2nd T20 Squad Vs Newzealand  2017

Newzealand Squad:-Kane Williamson(c), Glenn Phillips, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Henry Nicholls, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Trent Boult, Tom Latham, Tom Bruce

India Squad:- Virat Kohli(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ashish Nehra, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni, Yuzvendra Chahal, Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Shreyas Iyer,  Mohammed Siraj.

India Vs Newzealand T20 Up Coming Matches

  • India vs New Zealand T20 Second
    4 November 2017:
  • India vs New Zealand, T20 Third
    7 November 2017:

About Rana Aamir

Rana Aamir
Hy Friends! My name is Rana Aamir. I am 23 Years old. I love sports that's why I promote it. Here you can watch the latest news about sports. I like and love this professional work. For more click here

Check Also

Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends 3rd match

Bengal Tigers vs Punjabi Legends 3rd Match Live Streaming

The T10 is the first edition of in the cricket world. this  T10 Cricket League is a ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *