Home / CRICKET / T-10 cricket / T10-Bengal Tigers v Kerala Kings Live Streaming 2017

T10-Bengal Tigers v Kerala Kings Live Streaming 2017

T10 Cricket League is first ever edition of the International Cricket. TCL will be started in December this year.  This edition will start with 6 teams competition later this year. Pakistan Cricket Board support the T10 Cricket Matches and organizer are planning for matches. The Bengal Tigers and Kerala Kings will be going to start this T10 Cricket League 2017. The First match, Bengal Tigers v Kerala Kings Live Streaming Match will start 14th Dec 2017 at  18.00 PM (local) in Sharjah, Abu Dubai.

T10-Bengal Tigers v Kerala Kings Live Streaming 2017

Bengal Tigers v Kerala Kings Live Streaming Full HD 2017

Bengal Tigers is a good team in this tournament. Many international players are playing for it. the Skipper of Bengal, Pakistan cricket team’s Captain Sarfraz says they are hopeful to win this first T10 Cricket League. In this team, many famous international players, Darren Sammy, Andre Fletcher and Rumman Rasses are much excited for this TCL Cricket league.

Kerala Kings also having good players. The Kerala Kings Captain has started their match strategy to win this tournament. In this team, Wahab Raiz, Liam Plunkett, and Shakib Al Hasan are waiting for this TCL Tournament.


Bengal Tigers v Kerala Kings Team Squad TCL  2017



  • Sarfraz Ahmed (captain)
  • Eoin Morgan (captain)
  • Mohammad Nawaz
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Mohammed Naveed
  • Liam Plunkett
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Paul Stirling
  • Johnson Charles
  • Babar Hayat
  • Andre Fletcher
  • Sohail Tanvir
  • Darren Bravo
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Anwar Ali
  • Chadwick Walton
  • Sunil Narine
  • Ryan ten Doeschate
  • Hassan Khan
  • Rayad Emrit
  • Rumman Raees
  • Samuel Badree
  • Darren Sammy
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Rovman Powell
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Rameez Shahzad
  • Rohan Mustafa

Team Drafting for T-Ten cricket league was completed and many international players were selected in the six different teams.All organizers are working hard for the success of this tournament. For this, the organizers are thinking to hold the matches in in different countries like Abu Dubai Pakistan, Sri Lanka as well as in Bangladesh.

The cricket Lovers are waiting for this such a nice tournament that will be full of entertainment.

For More Updates on TCL-T10, Please visit here.

About Rana Aamir

Hy Friends! My name is Rana Aamir. I am 23 Years old. I love sports that's why I promote it. Here you can watch the latest news about sports. I like and love this professional work. For more click here

One comment

  1. Muhammad Qamber Ali

    Great Work carry on bro
    that’s good effort and i love u’r work keep it up

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *