Home / Uncategorized / Final Match T10 Punjabi Legends vs Kerala Kings Match Live Streaming 2017

Final Match T10 Punjabi Legends vs Kerala Kings Match Live Streaming 2017

T10 Cricket League is first ever edition of the International Cricket. TCL will be started in December this year.  This edition will start with 6 teams competition later this year. Pakistan Cricket Board support the T10 Cricket Matches and organizer are planning for matches. All organizers are working hard for the success of this tournament. For this, the organizers are thinking to hold the matches in in different countries like Abu Dubai Pakistan, Sri Lanka as well as in Bangladesh. Team Drafting for T-Ten cricket league was completed and many international players were selected in the six different teams. TCL Punjabi Legends vs Kerala Kings Match Live Streaming is here.

TCL Punjabi Legends vs Kerala Kings Match Live Streaming 2017

Punjabi Legends vs Kerala Kings T10 Live Streaming 5th Match Watch Online

NOTE: Live streaming will start when match start.

Punjabi Legends is playing his 2nd match in TCL Cricket League 2017. In their first match, they performed very well. the skipper of Punjabi Legends, Shoaib Malik changed their strategy to win this match. the Key player of this is also in the good form and hopeful to perform very well. Luke Ronchi and Misbah ul Haqq also good and having the experience to serve in the minimum format of Cricket.

Kerala Kings also playing his 2nd match. In their First match, they compete the Bengal Tigers. The Paul Stirling is in good form. He scored fifty in the First opening match of T10 Cricket League. His Fifty helped the Kerala Kings to win the match. In this, the Skipper made his planning to maintain his record of victory.

TCL Punjabi Legends vs Kerala Kings Match Squad 2017

  • Punjabi Legends:- Shoaib Malik (captain), Abdul Razzaq, Usama Mir, Carlos Brathwaite, Luke Ronchi, Misbah Ul Haq, Chris Jordan, Dawlat Zadran, Adil Rashid, Hasan Ali, Fahim Ashraf, Rangana Herath, Umar Akmal, Ghulam Shabbir, Shareef Asadullah.
  • Kerala Kings:- Eoin Morgan (captain), Wahab Riaz, Liam Plunkett, Paul Stirling, Babar Hayat, Sohail Tanvir; Shakib Al Hasan, Chadwick Walton, Ryan ten Doeschate, Rayad Emrit, Samuel Badree, Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard, Rohan Mustafa, Imran Haider

For more updates on sport, click here

About Rana Aamir

Hy Friends! My name is Rana Aamir. I am 23 Years old. I love sports that's why I promote it. Here you can watch the latest news about sports. I like and love this professional work. For more click here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *